Bourne Abbey Church

Church services, groups and fellowship

This week at Bourne Abbey

Saturday, October 24, 2020

10am-midday - Church open for private prayer

 

Sunday, October 25, 2020 Dedication Festival

10am - Said Eucharist (click HERE for further details)

11am - Church closed

 

Monday, October 26, 2020

Church closed

 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 

Church closed

 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Church closed

 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Church closed

7pm Annual Parochial Church Meeting in the Abbey Church

 

Friday, October 30, 2020

Church closed

 

Saturday, October 31, 2020 - All Souls' Day

10am-midday - Church open for private prayer

Commemoration of Loved Ones Departed - CANCELLED

 

Sunday, November 1, 2020  All Saints' Day

10am - Said Eucharist (click HERE for further details)

11am - Church closed

 

Monday, November 2, 2020

10am - 10.30am Julian Group in Bourne Abbey Church

Church closed outside these hours

Bourne Abbey tall copy

BOURNE ABBEY IS OPEN FOR PRIVATE PRAYER

ON SATURDAYS BETWEEN 10AM AND 12 NOON.

A SAID EUCHARIST SERVICE (WITH MUSIC) IS HELD EACH SUNDAY at 10AM.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION